Reviews

Stephanie
5/27/2018
It was very good
Toni
3/18/2018
My husband really enjoyed the sushi but neither of us were really impressed with the Chinese dishes. Will try again but will get something different.
Linzi
3/15/2018
Great food and extremely FAST delivery!!!
mandy
9/4/2017
Food was good. A little expensive. Kids were disappointed in the amount of food they got. Other than that it was ok.
Craig
5/9/2017
Always fast delivery and great food. My go to for great takeout.
Bambi
3/23/2017
I could not give them 5 stars because they forgot my soup. That being said we returned to the store and they were quick to make it right and said they were sorry for the inconvenience. Anyone can make a mistake. The food was VERY fresh and good. I love vegetables and there was a hearty helping with the meals I bought. It was delicious! Because I ordered online I got free egg rolls for ordering over $20 so yeah!
Ted
3/8/2017
Everything we ever order from them is delicious!
Skyler
1/25/2017
Love this place!
BreeAnna
1/9/2017
Rainbow is the best! The food is delicious and service is fast.
BreeAnna
10/23/2016
We orseres for pick up. Restaurant was very clean and service was fast and friendly. Food was good.
Ted
10/5/2016
Everything was incredible as always!
Ted
10/2/2016
The flavors are always incredible. Our food always arrives hot and ready to eat. Rainbow Asian does everything on their menu well.
Keeley
8/14/2016
The food is always so good and the service is wonderful! We order at least once per week from Rainbow!!!
Felix
8/11/2016
Love itt , food is great 🤘
Stephanie
7/20/2016
Loved it I will always order from here
Stephanie
7/20/2016
Food is amazing everything I eat there is great...and the delivery is pretty fast aswell
Ebone
7/6/2016
Quick and delicious service
Emily
6/28/2016
The food came very quickly and was nice and hot. The only real complaint is that the dumplings were pretty gross. Other than that, the food was delicious.
Christa
6/26/2016
Food was delish and delivered in a timely manner.
Ted
6/9/2016
One of the best chinese and japanese places in our area! Phenomenal Lo Mein and Fried Rice! We've also fell in love with their Sushi/Sashimi offerings as well!
Margarita
5/16/2016
Great food, thank you for the delivery!
Randy
5/13/2016
Best Chinese food I have had in Houston.
jarrett
4/22/2016
Excellent as always.
BreeAnna
2/24/2016
Great service!
Connie
2/23/2016
BEST Chinese food in the area (I've tried them all)!! & sister loves that she can get sushi delivered, too☆
Any questions please call us.